Contact us

Simply Knitting magazine

Got a problem with your subscription?

Please contact the subs team, as the magazine staff have no access to subscription details.

Email simplyknitting@servicehelpline.co.uk 

Call 01795 414606 (UK) or +44 1795 414606 (overseas)

Want to stock Simply Knitting in your shop?

If you're in the UK, email Janine Smith at janine.smith@immediate.co.uk

If you're outside the UK, email Rebecca Richer at rebecca.richer@immediate.co.uk

All other enquiries, including pattern queries

Email us at simplyknitting@immediate.co.uk

Phone 0117 927 9009 and ask for Simply Knitting.

If you have a pattern query, email is best as we can then send you clear written instructions or corrections.


The Knitter Magazine

Got a problem with your subscription?

Please contact the subs team, as the magazine staff have no access to subscription details.

Email theknitter@servicehelpline.co.uk

Call 01795 592922 (UK) or +44 1795 592922 (overseas)

Want to stock The Knitter in your shop?

If you're in the UK, email Janine Smith at janine.smith@immediate.co.uk

If you're outside the UK, email Rebecca Richer at rebecca.richer@immediate.co.uk

All other enquiries, including pattern queries

Email us at theknitter@immediate.co.uk

Phone 0117 927 9009 and ask for The Knitter.

If you have a pattern query, email is best as we can then send you clear written instructions or corrections.

Want to advertise?

Penny Stokes, Group Advertising Manager

penny.stokes@immediate.co.uk

0117 300 8206

Amanda Harvey, Senior Sales Executive

amanda.harvey@immediate.co.uk

0117 300 8201

Rachael Hawkins, Account Manager

rachael.hawkins@immediate.co.uk

0117 300 8283

 

The Yarn Loop

For any technical problems, please contact support@theyarnloop.com

If you have a legal complaint or are concerned about a contribution to our website, please read our complaints escalation page.

Kerry Lawrence, Publishing Director

kerry.lawrence@immediate.co.uk

0117 300 8226